Secretary of the Year 2015

Grand Prize Winner 04/2415

The winner of our Secretary of the Year is Ms. Barbara Logan of Ozark. She's the secretary at Newton Elementary School. Congratulated by PM Driver, Laura Pate, she wins the secretaries' bouquet from Miles of Flowers, a $100 Palm Beach Tans Gift Certificate; movie passes, drinks and popcorn from Clark Theatres; a month of car washes from Coastal Car Wash; and from Ronnie's Clothing and Shoes, Dothan and Cowarts, a $100 Gift Certificate. Happy Secretaries Day from all of us at 99.7 WOOF-FM and Thank You for Listening!

Click here for more "Recent Events"